X is for….X

By far the toughest alphabet to write something on. I thought I should write a poem as below:

Xhale

All the unhappiness Xtract!

To have a happy Xistence,

Where everything Xcites!

But as you can see – this was not going anywhere. 

Then I thought I should write about xenophobia – but my thoughts are as below:

Don’t be xenophobic. End of story 

I thought about writing about how we are all searching about the X in our life – like the unknown thing in our life for same their life partner, for some their happiness, some their retirement. And I realised I was talking crap.

Coz of course people will always have something unknown in life. If nothing, people don’t know the date they pass on. 

I thought I would write about Xmas and how much Ilove the festival. But this hot summer does not let me feel remotely Christmassy .

Oooh X men perhaps – but considering I had to google about what X men was about – I left it at that.

How a about a philosophical discussion about X-ray and what’s really inside us. Ummm yup there is no philosophy there.

And then I decide to leave X as just that a mystery .

So you scratch your head about what I should have written about. I am off to sleep.

Tada!

Oh wait…

Xoxo

I also considered writing something life changing about people who write xoxo being too afraid to show their love and how anguished their souls were. But I am kind, so I didn’t.

This is my pathetic attempt for X in the Atoz challenge for April 

14 thoughts on “X is for….X

  1. The Other Side of Life

    Lol. Kuch bina likhe bohot likh diya! 😀
    You know, surprisingly, I thought X was amongst the easiest alphabets to write. I found y the hardest! 😀

    Reply
  2. My Era

    I think the XOXO was the cherry on the cake.
    Whenever you feel you can’t blog any more, remember, we love your random posts more than any well drafted ones. This post was fun 🙂

    Reply
    1. Nuttie Natters Post author

      This Atozchallenge has really threatened our friendship from kimchi to X men.

      P.s that is an exaggeration – but would I get a PhD in X-men nope

      Reply

Leave a Reply

