K is for a kick …

A kick in the butt to

– these guys screaming on TV claiming it’s a debate when all they do is talk no wait shout out nonsense

– to opinated folks on Twitter, most useless bunch of self absorbed twits

– to the idiots who can justify blowing up people in particular innocent children world over, actually make that hundred thousand kicks for them.

– to the heat in Bangalore – hello this is Bangalore please stick to under 35 degree temperatures!! The heat is making me cranky and hence the post about kicking and all

– to me for not starting to exercise again – a gentle one Coz mostly I like me and all.

– to people who can’t stand in queues – really how shameless are we.

– to the cockroaches in my kitchen. Go away already….oh and yes useless pest control to you too.

– also to guys who have no sense of personal space and hence greatly enhance the accidental/non accidental touches sent your way

– oh and once again to me for signing on for this blogathon. Not even ghalf way through and this is becoming tough!

this is part of the April Atozchallenge and my entry for K

4 thoughts on “K is for a kick …

  1. Truly Happy

    Oh the TV Debates: please kick them on my behalf too. All they do is all shout at the same time. I don’t think anyone listens at all.
    Please also kick the twitter celebs on my behalf too.I have no time for some of them anyway. Full of themselves, feeling better about themselves by putting another person down.
    Bangalore was soo hot in march wen visited.unbelievable.
    Glad you signed up for the blogathon as I found you. Keep writing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

