Bullet points

So i am really irritated – i had written a whole post when i decided to do a spell check and the whole thing just disappeared! So it’s bullet points and that post will come out once i find it in to right a long post

1. I have been busy and hence away. But in my defense i have been doing some creative writing – my appraisal, 45,213 useless work proposals, Smart Alec FB comments, blog comments and hence Nuttie Natters has been ignored.

2. A new person has joined my team and we spend 95% of our free time gossiping and she is the reason i haven’t blogged

3. My mom was here for the month of May and i went to Bangalore for a week and Maan, with the grandparents and my mom around it was hard not to behave and feel like a 10 year old. it’s been ages sicne it was just the 4 of us hang out

4. I miss my Cheeni baby but i am glad i have u bloggy friends (nope i am not dumb enough to name you and leave any of u out and get senti dialogues)

5. The rains in Mumbai – Sigh, i love them and hate the fact it aint raining as much. But the breeze nowadays makes me feel so fresh. Maan i lvoe the monsoons!

hell i have nothing more to say, Gulp is the end of my blog near?

41 thoughts on “Bullet points

  1. Chatterbox

    #1: I too have been away but not busy 😈 (so we are same on atleast 10% of it πŸ˜‰ )
    #2 : Tell us more about her πŸ˜€
    #3: Wow! so you were having a blast getting pampered πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ˜€

    Reply
      1. Chatterbox

        Yeah, I try to whenever I can…but regular blogging isn’t possible at the moment. It’s going to be a while before you’ll see me posting and commenting like before πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

        Reply
  2. Scribby

    bullets hi sahi you did some work…huh πŸ˜›

    how diplomatic !! you don’t want to name friends in fear of missing out on someone??? πŸ‘Ώ that means there is a possibility of you missing out on us? 😦 that’s VERY bad 😦

    chance to be 10 year old again?? Sigh,when will I and will I ever now?

    Reply
  3. Tanishka

    Hi…. I think even I will have to write a similar post in my defense… πŸ˜€
    Will be waiting to read your long post.. till then enjoy your gossip sessions… πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  4. The Other Side of Life

    Lol! You really decided to skip the spell check, didn’t you? πŸ˜€

    I was wondering where you had disappeared, but now we know you were just having fun! πŸ™‚
    I do have 1 complain. You don’t stop by my blog. 😐

    Reply
    1. Nuttie Natters Post author

      U last posted on 9th June and i do remember the scoring match between Hyd and Delhi. In my defence i probably commented and ur silly blog spot ate it up!!!!

      Come over to WordPress Preeti!

      Reply
  5. Bikram

    πŸ™‚ well put it this way you are having FUN.. so i am sure when its fun time blog can take a back seat πŸ™‚

    Have loads of fun

    Reply
  6. Comfy

    How could WP do that to you 😑 Did you go to the post section in your dashboard to see if the post was saved there?

    – Creative Writing – you too?
    – You should blog about this new person then πŸ˜€
    – On what fun.
    – Where did Cheeni go?
    – Sigh. How I miss them.

    No way! DropzOfJupiter have ways more to go. πŸ™‚

    Reply
    1. Nuttie Natters Post author

      yes picked up the creative writing piece from u…except i get to do it twice a year!!!

      New person has not done blogworthy things yet,

      Cheeni went to London and left me here and we have been so bad about chatting on the phone also 😦

      Mumbai rains are fantastic but u know that dont u πŸ˜›

      Thank u comfy for the vote of confidence to me blog!

      Reply
  7. Ramya

    You actually managed to write another post after losing a whole post? Hats off! I would have broken the laptop or something equally self-destructive and pointless.

    Reply
  8. R's Mom

    and that my darling is such a come back post πŸ™‚ I dont know whether to be happy that you got a super nice team mate or to be sad that she takes up so much of your time that we dont have great posts to read πŸ™‚

    enjoy the rains (bah!) and the family πŸ™‚

    Reply
  9. DI

    Oh My God you posted!
    Anyhow, that’s why I use Google docs, pah! πŸ˜›
    Anyhow, I like bulleted posts too, though rants are fun and indulgent! πŸ˜‰ Enjoy the gossip, the rains and all things nice!

    Reply
  10. Pixie

    LOL!!!
    no names? sigh.. I so wanted to belt out a senti dialogue, but you put that off!! Hmmmph! :mrgreen:
    yay for the time you spent with your mom and grandparents!
    I now miss my mom even more! (is that even possible?!)

    I love posts in bullet points!!
    na, not the end of your blog at all! Write when you feel like, most of us are still around and will always come by and post non-comments like this one!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  11. Anonymously Disguised

    Hain you do spell check on your posts? ahem then I guess you are not expecting people like me who is wokay wokay with yany kinda yinglish to carefully read your blog πŸ˜›

    haa the rains….how I miss them πŸ˜₯ and I miss snow too πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯

    As long as you can come up with bullet points I say your blog is still breathing and not begging for Euthanasia 😦

    Reply
  12. zephyr

    I am so glad that you had the opportunity to become a 10 year old again. Just made my brood feel like it and now they have left, the house is so empty!

    Reply
  13. BlueMist

    I am here after ages I think 😐
    WP saves drafts does it not ? But you wrote despite so yay !

    and bullet points keep blogging going on trust me beent there πŸ™‚

    psst…sent you twitter request

    Reply
  14. Elegant Chic

    Ahhh… it happens to the best of us and fear not, while we all are here, there’s no way your space is gonna close down. πŸ˜‰

    You visited B’lore??!!?
    Isn’t the place lovely?? πŸ˜€ Oh I’m loving each and every moment here! ❀ ❀ ❀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

