Angels and Demons!

Isn’t it strange when my mom comes over to stay – I am the one who puts my routine on hold to spend time with her…Yes yes it is because I want to…and when the Tall one mom comes to stay – it is me again who is there with her at home or volunteering to take her to see relatives…..while he plays squash or watches TV …

What a good girl i am…i need an award for best bahu types and the Tall One — well he is the villian…Hmm if Ekta Kapoor made a serial on us…When i am on-screen — the happy sounds will play in the background like the mandir bell, a happy filmy song and my face will share screen space with images of smiling gods!…and when the Tall one is on screen…they would show him with one eyebrow up, a drink in his hand and the background music would be sinister…

and to think people think he is the angel!

4 thoughts on “Angels and Demons!

  1. comfortablynam

    😦 ..same story this side.. Everyone fawns over him..and things he is the best thing.. 😦

    Things are finally starting to change though..what with Buzz..who has time for him πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Reply
    1. Nuttie Natters Post author

      seriously i think men just know to play the good boy card well. So annoying. Hmmm so a baby can end the constants reiterations of his greatness. Ok now that def is a plus one for the baby cause

      Reply
  2. chinkurli

    Heh, in my case my parents think he’s the angel, his think I’m one! πŸ˜€

    I don’t think I’d fit the Ekta Kapoor soaps, so I’m not even going to try to guess what character I’d be. I’d either have to be completely angelic or extremely vampish – and I’m not either πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

